How can I share or join a shopping list?
To share your shopping list with other TWINT users
Open the shopping list you want to share with other TWINT users, tap the share icon at the top and share the code with the people you want to invite.
Please note that the ‘Shopping list’ feature does not yet offer user management. It is not yet possible to revoke access to a shared list for individual people. Anyone you share a list with can edit or delete it. Once you have shared a list, you cannot undo this action. However, you can delete the shopping list at any time or create a new one without sharing it.
To join a shared shopping list
Another person must share the code with you. In the ‘Shopping list’ feature, tap ‘Join list’ and enter the code.