Twint now with the SBB

Benefits with TWINT as your payment method:

  • In the SBB app: direct account connection possible
  • At SBB ticket machines: no more hassle of finding change
  • In the SBB online shop: simply scan the QR code


Functions

Save TWINT as your standard payment method

Save TWINT as your standard payment method in the SBB app and pay quickly and securely without having to select your payment method each time you purchase a ticket. To do so, select TWINT as your payment method in the settings of your SBB app.

Ticket machines

Pay simply with TWINT at all SBB ticket machines without the need for coins. Open the TWINT app and point your camera at the QR code on the payment terminal. This allows you to pay simply in a matter of seconds with your smartphone.

sbb.ch online shop

Pay quickly and securely for your tickets at sbb.ch: with TWINT, there is no need to enter a complicated card number. You can make payments easily in a matter of seconds using your smartphone via QR code. Open the TWINT app and point your camera at the QR code in the online shop. Or enter the short payment code in the TWINT app that is displayed in the online shop or app.


How-to


Download the TWINT app now

It does not matter who you bank with: TWINT is available to everybody. Ideally, you should select the TWINT app of a bank with which you have an account. This will allow you to link the app to your bank account.

Go to top of page

Ab sofort bei der SBB twinten

Vorteile mit TWINT als Zahlungsmittel:

  • In der SBB App: Direkte Kontoanbindung möglich
  • Am SBB-Automaten: Keine lästige Münzsuche
  • Im SBB Webshop: Einfach QR-Code scannen


Funktionen

TWINT als Standard-Zahlungsmittel hinterlegen

Hinterlegen Sie TWINT als Standard-Zahlungsmittel in der SBB App und bezahlen Sie schnell und sicher ohne bei jedem Billettkauf erneut Ihre Zahlungsmethode auswählen zu müssen. Wählen Sie dafür TWINT in den Einstellungen Ihrer SBB App als Zahlungsmittel aus.

Billettautomaten

Einfach ohne Münz an allen SBB-Billettautomaten mit TWINT bezahlen. Öffnen Sie die TWINT App und richten Sie die Kamera auf den QR-Code am Zahlterminal. So bezahlen Sie einfach und in wenigen Sekunden mit dem Smartphone.

Webshop sbb.ch

Schnell und sicher auf sbb.ch für Ihre Billette bezahlen: Mit TWINT müssen Sie keine komplizierte Kartennummer eingeben. Sie bezahlen einfach in wenigen Sekunden mit dem Smartphone via QR-Code. Öffnen Sie die TWINT App und richten Sie die Kamera auf den QR-Code im Online-Shop. Oder geben Sie in der TWINT App den kurzen Zahlen-Code ein, der im Online-Shop oder in der App angezeigt wird.


How-to


TWINT App jetzt downloaden

Egal bei welcher Bank Sie sind: TWINT ist für alle da. Wählen Sie am besten die TWINT App einer Bank, bei der Sie ein Konto haben. So können Sie die App mit Ihrem Bankkonto verbinden.

Nach oben springen