Markus KilbChief Executive Officer, Member of the Executive Board

Adrian Reto PlattnerChief Sales Officer, Member of the Executive Board

Anton StadelmannChief Financial Officer, Member of the Executive Board

René HägeliChief Product Officer, Member of the Executive Board

Stefan HedigerChief Information Officer, Member of the Executive Board

Nicolas BorsumChief Marketing Officer, Member of the Executive Board

Rémy LeuenbergerArea Product Manager

Ines NeubauerHead Release Management

Francine de SepibusHead Risk, Legal & Compliance

Nadine JaunHead of IT Operation

Iwan GmünderHead Marketing Automation

Michael LechnerDevOps Engineer

Tim SterchiHead of Business Analysis

Lisa HirsigerJunior Content Manager

Michael KarlenHead of Systems

Claudia SchilligerSales Supporter

Olivier KrähenbühlTest Designer / Analyst

Bhaskar KatamArea Product Owner Payment Backend

Raphaël FuchsChief Information Security Officer

Silviu AndricaArea Product Owner

Marco LauberHead of IT Infrastructure

Matthias MisslerHead Campaigns & Projects

Elena ArnoldFinance & Services

Benno StäheliProject Management Sales & Marketing

Svenja SchwabJunior Content Manager

Gabriela BrentaniRelease Manager

Julian GerberSales Support

Thomas WickiHead of Finance & Services

Fernando PenaKey Account Manager

Thomas GrafHead of Payment

Björn WesselChief Operating Officer

Sandro LangICT Application Operation Manager

Philipp FreiIncident / Problem Manager

Remo MartiOperations Supporter

Lukas AndereggE-Commerce & Integration Manager

Dirk HufnagelHead of Software Engineering

Simon UhdeChief Technology Officer

Sebastian WernerBusiness Analyst

Simon WehrliSenior Mobile Software Architect

Florian AebiICT Application Manager

Andreas SalzbornEnterprise Architect

Alois WismerApplication Manager DevOps Senior

Giovanni SuterDevOps Engineer

Maayan HagbiSenior BI Analyst

Oliver SprengerChief Process Officer

Dirk PoppSenior CRM Business Administrator

Florian GaedeChange and Communication Manager

Negihane AhmetiFinance & Services

Tornare su