Conditions of participation

Those who successfully make P2P transactions (send money to other people) with TWINT between 1 and 30 November 2018 shall automatically be entered in the current draw for the main prize. There shall be no further correspondence.

All customers who successfully send money to another person with TWINT during the campaign period shall automatically participate in the current draw with each payment. Successful payments shall be deemed to be sent amounts that are also actually received by the recipient. Winners have the right to rescind the prize. In such cases, the customer must contact the Customer Service of the used TWINT app. There is no purchase obligation. It shall also be possible to take part free of charge via the online form at www.twint.ch/twint.

In cases of suspicion of fraud or misuse, TWINT reserves the right, without stating a reason, to exclude individual TWINT users from the promotion, stop the promotion or reclaim the prize. Should TWINT exclude individual TWINT users or stop the promotion, there shall be no entitlement to payment or compensation. TWINT shall not be liable for server failures and performance problems.

In addition, the terms of the TWINT app used to make the payment shall also apply.

The promotion shall be organised by TWINT AG, Stauffacherstrasse 31, CH-8004 Zurich. TWINT AG shall be solely responsible for the promotion.

All natural persons aged 12 and above and residing in Switzerland shall be eligible to participate in the promotion. Swiss law applies. There shall be no right of appeal. There shall be no correspondence regarding the competition.

Go to top of page

Conditions de participation

Quiconque effectue avec succès des transactions P2P (envoie de l’argent à d’autres personnes) avec TWINT du 1er au 30 novembre 2018 participe automatiquement au tirage au sort du prix principal actuel. Cette promotion ne fera l’objet d’aucune correspondance.

Chaque cliente et chaque client qui envoie avec succès de l’argent à une autre personne avec TWINT pendant la durée de la promotion participe automatiquement au tirage au sort actuel à chaque paiement effectué. Sont considérés comme réussis les paiements dont le montant envoyé est bien parvenu au destinataire. Les gagnantes et les gagnants ont le droit de renoncer à leur gain. Dans ce cas, la cliente ou le client doit s’adresser au service clientèle de l’app TWINT utilisée. Il n’y a aucune obligation d’achat. La participation gratuite est possible via le formulaire en ligne sur www.twint.ch/twinter.

En cas de suspicion de fraude ou d’abus, TWINT se réserve le droit d’exclure de la promotion les utilisatrices ou les utilisateurs TWINT concernés sans indication de motif, de stopper la promotion ou d’exiger le remboursement du gain. En cas d’exclusion ou d’arrêt de la promotion, aucune prétention de remboursement ou de dommages et intérêts ne sera admise. TWINT ne peut être tenue pour responsable de pannes de serveur ou de problèmes de performance.

Les conditions d’utilisation de l’app TWINT utilisée pour le paiement s’appliquent par ailleurs.

La promotion est organisée par la société TWINT SA, Stauffacherstrasse 31, CH-8004 Zurich. TWINT SA est seule responsable de la promotion.

Le concours est ouvert à toutes les personnes physiques âgées de plus de 12 ans et domiciliées en Suisse. Le droit suisse s’applique. Tout recours juridique est exclu. Le concours ne fera l’objet d’aucune correspondance.

Aller en haut