Twint at Nespresso and win one year’s free coffee!

Nespresso offers you exceptional varieties of coffee and a wide range of capsules, enabling you to enjoy the world of coffee in all its aromatic diversity. Pay for your Nespresso coffee with TWINT now and win one year’s free coffee.

Twint and win!


Benefits with TWINT as your payment method:

  • You don’t have to enter any complicated credit card numbers
  • You can make payments easily in a matter of seconds using your smartphone
  • TWINT is one of the most secure online payment methods
  • You have complete transparency and control over your payments at all times


Competition for one year’s free coffee from Nespresso

Every customer who makes two payments with TWINT at nespresso.com, at a Nespresso boutique, at an N-Point or at any other physical point of sale operated by Nespresso between 26 November 2019 and 29 February 2020 will automatically be entered in the draw for 100 x 1 year of free Nespresso coffee, each worth CHF 365, which corresponds to the equivalent of two coffees priced at CHF 0.50 per day at Nespresso.

Conditions of participation


Download the TWINT app now

It does not matter who you bank with: TWINT is available to everybody. Ideally, you should select the TWINT app of a bank with which you have an account. This will allow you to link the app to your bank account.

Go to top of page

Twintez chez Nespresso et gagnez une année de café gratuit!

Nespresso vous propose des variétés de café hors du commun et un large choix de capsules vous permettant de savourer toute la richesse de l’univers du café. Payez maintenant votre café Nespresso avec TWINT et gagnez une année de café gratuit.

Twintez et gagnez!


Avantages du moyen de paiement TWINT:

  • Vous n’avez pas besoin de saisir un numéro de carte de crédit compliqué
  • Vous payez en quelques secondes avec le smartphone
  • TWINT est l’un des modes de paiement en ligne les plus sûrs
  • La transparence et le contrôle de vos paiements sont assurés à tout moment


Concours pour gagner une année de café Nespresso gratuit

Chaque cliente et chaque client qui paie deux fois avec TWINT du 26 novembre 2019 au 29 février 2020 sur nespresso.com, dans une boutique Nespresso, à un N-Point et à tous les autres points de vente physiques Nespresso participe automatiquement au tirage au sort de 100 x une année de café Nespresso gratuit d’une valeur unitaire de CHF 365, ce qui correspond à 2 cafés à CHF 0.50 par jour chez Nespresso.

Conditions de participation


Télécharger l’app TWINT maintenant

Peu importe votre banque: TWINT est disponible pour tous. Le mieux est de choisir l’app TWINT d’une banque auprès de laquelle vous avez un compte. Vous pourrez ainsi connecter l’app à votre compte bancaire.

Aller en haut