Share your TWINT moment with #mytwint

There is CHF 1000 up for grabs – and we will ‘twint’ it to you!

Ever had a TWINT Moment?

Share your photo on Instagram or Facebook with #mytwint.

There is CHF 1000 up for grabs – and we will ‘twint’ it to you!

How to take part:

  • Share a snap of your moment
  • Tell us about the story
  • Via #mytwint on Instagram or in the comment section on our Facebook Post

With a little bit of luck, we might be twinting you CHF 1000. You have until 5 March 2021 to share your story with us (Start: 12.02.2021).

P.S.: You can also share your story again in the next round.


Our previous TWINT moment winner!

Round 1

«Ich habe mit meiner Frau gewettet, dass sie es nicht schafft, eine Woche alles nur mit TWINT zu bezahlen. Leider habe ich verloren (ich wusste gar nicht, dass selbst unser Bioladen TWINT akzeptiert und sie FAIRTIQ nutzt). Den Wetteinsatz seht ihr auf dem Bild. Ich musste am Geburtstag unseres Sohnes den Clown spielen.»


Conditions of Participation

Participation in the competition shall be pursuant to the conditions listed below.

The competition shall be held by TWINT AG, Stauffacherstrasse 41, 8004 Zurich, in the time period from 12.02.2021 to 05.03.2021.

Every user that posts their TWINT moment (including text and a photo) on social media (Facebook and Instagram) by the end of march 2021 will automatically be entered into the draw to win one of three CHF 1000 vouchers for a TWINT wholesaler. The Instagram post must feature the #mytwint hashtag, otherwise it cannot be taken into consideration. Should any users not want to take part in the competition, they should delete their post or contact TWINT directly on social media.

The 3 winners shall be picked randomly from the database of participants. The winners will be chosen at random and notified of their prizes via the TWINT social media channels. The winners shall be contacted at most three times within seven days after the draw. Should it not be possible to contact the winners during this period of time or if the winners do not want to claim their prizes, they shall forfeit their claim to the prizes and a new winner will be drawn. Any legal or tax expenses shall be deducted from the prize. The winners shall be responsible for paying any other taxes that may be incurred.

Winners have the right to rescind the prize. In such cases, the customer must contact the Customer Service of the respective TWINT app. Each customer can only win once during the promotion period.

To the extent permitted by law, TWINT shall accept no liability or responsibility in connection with this competition as well as the organisation and drawing of the prizes. TWINT shall reserve the right to amend these Conditions of Participation at any time with immediate effect for new competition participants. TWINT shall not be liable for server failures and performance problems encountered by banks that participate. In addition, the terms of the TWINT app used to make the payment shall also apply.

In the event that there is any suspicion of fraud or misuse, TWINT reserves the right, without stating a reason, to exclude individual TWINT users from the competition, stop the competition or reclaim the prize. Should TWINT exclude individual TWINT users or stop the competition, there shall be no entitlement to payment or compensation.

People aged 12 and above and residing in Switzerland shall be eligible to participate in the competition. Competition agents and competition clubs are excluded from entering the competition. Employees of TWINT AG and partner companies that are involved in the competition are excluded from entering. The use of robots and other similar tools for data mining or the automatic submission and transmission of data is not permitted.

All of the information collected in connection with competitions shall be exclusively processed by TWINT.

No correspondence shall be entered into regarding the competition. There shall be no right of appeal. There shall be no enforceable right to the pay-out of prizes.

If one or more of the provisions of these Conditions of Participation is invalid or unenforceable, the other provisions shall remain in full force and effect.

These Conditions of Participation shall be governed exclusively by Swiss law.


Download the TWINT app now

It does not matter who you bank with: TWINT is available to everybody. Ideally, you should select the TWINT app of a bank with which you have an account. This will allow you to link the app to your bank account.

Go to top of page

Partagez votre TWINT moment avec #mytwint

Partagez cette expérience TWINT et tentez de gagner CHF 1000.

Avez-vous déjà payé un pari avec TWINT?

Partagez cette expérience TWINT et tentez de gagner CHF 1000.

Comment participer:

  • Recréez la situation
  • Partagez votre photo dans la section commentaires
  • Racontez-nous l’histoire de votre pari

Avec un peu de chance, CHF 1000 vous seront twintés. Vous avez jusqu’au 5 mars pour partager votre histoire avec nous (Début: 12.02.2021).

PS : Si vous ne gagnez pas cette fois, partagez à nouveau votre histoire au prochain tour !


Tous les gagnants du Moment TWINT!

Premier tour

«Ich habe mit meiner Frau gewettet, dass sie es nicht schafft, eine Woche alles nur mit TWINT zu bezahlen. Leider habe ich verloren (ich wusste gar nicht, dass selbst unser Bioladen TWINT akzeptiert und sie FAIRTIQ nutzt). Den Wetteinsatz seht ihr auf dem Bild. Ich musste am Geburtstag unseres Sohnes den Clown spielen.»


Conditions de participation

Les conditions ci-après s’appliquent à la participation au concours.

Le concours est organisé par TWINT SA, Stauffacherstrasse 41, 8004 Zurich durant la période du 12.02.2021 au 05.03.2021.

Chaque utilisatrice et chaque utilisateur qui publiera son moment TWINT (y c. texte et photo) sur les réseaux sociaux (Facebook ou Instagram) jusqu’à fin février 2021 participera automatiquement au tirage au sort de 3 x CHF 1000 en bon d’achat chez un grand commerçant TWINT. La publication Instagram doit être pourvue du hashtag #mytwint, faute de quoi elle ne sera pas prise en compte. Les utilisatrices et utilisateurs ne souhaitant pas participer au concours sont invités à supprimer leur publication ou à s’adresser directement à TWINT via les réseaux sociaux.

Les 3 gagnants seront déterminés au hasard depuis la banque de donnée des participants. Les gagnantes et les gagnants seront tirés au sort et informés de leur gain via les réseaux sociaux de TWINT. TWINT essaiera de les contacter au maximum trois fois dans les sept jours suivant le tirage au sort. Si les gagnantes et les gagnants ne peuvent être atteints durant cette période ou s’ils renoncent à leur gain, leur droit au gain expire et une nouvelle gagnante ou un nouveau gagnant sera déterminé par tirage au sort. Les taxes fiscales éventuelles seront déduites. L’acquittement d’autres impôts éventuels est à la charge des gagnants.

Les gagnantes et les gagnants ont le droit de renoncer à leur gain. Dans ce cas, la cliente ou le client doit s’adresser au service clientèle de l’app TWINT utilisée.

Dans la mesure admise par la loi, TWINT décline toute responsabilité en rapport avec ce concours, l’organisation et la réception des gains. TWINT se réserve le droit de modifier les présentes conditions de participation à tout moment avec effet pour les nouveaux participants au concours. TWINT ne peut être tenue responsable de pannes de serveur ou de problèmes de performance auprès des banques participantes. Les conditions d’utilisation de l’app TWINT utilisée pour le paiement s’appliquent par ailleurs.

En cas de suspicion de fraude ou d’abus, TWINT se réserve le droit d’exclure du concours les utilisatrices et les utilisateurs TWINT concernés sans indication de motif, de stopper le concours ou d’exiger le remboursement du gain. Aucune prétention de paiement ou en dommages et intérêts ne sera admise en cas d’exclusion ou d’arrêt du concours.

Le concours est ouvert à toutes les personnes physiques âgées de plus de 12 ans et domiciliées en Suisse. Les services automatisés et les clubs de concours sont exclus de la participation. Les collaborateurs de TWINT SA et des entreprises partenaires impliquées dans le tirage au sort sont exclus du concours. L’utilisation de robots ou d’outils similaires destinés à recueillir et à extraire des données ainsi que l’introduction et la transmission automatisées de données ne sont pas autorisées.

Toutes les informations concernant les concours sont fournies exclusivement par TWINT.

Le concours ne fera l’objet d’aucune correspondance. Tout recours juridique est exclu. Il n’existe aucune prétention exigible en justice au versement des gains.

Si certaines dispositions des présentes conditions de participation devaient s’avérer invalides, les autres dispositions n’en seraient pas affectées.

Le droit suisse s’applique exclusivement.


Télécharger l’app TWINT maintenant

Peu importe votre banque: TWINT est disponible pour tous. Le mieux est de choisir l’app TWINT d’une banque auprès de laquelle vous avez un compte. Vous pourrez ainsi connecter l’app à votre compte bancaire.

Aller en haut