Pay online and win back your purchase amount

Every day 100 prizes each worth a maximum of CHF 150

Download app

Win back your online purchase amount with TWINT

Deal ends: 2 weeks from now

You can pay quickly and securely with TWINT in many Swiss online shops. Give it a try now: in December only, with a little luck you could win back your online purchase amount. Every day 100 prizes will be drawn, each worth a maximum of CHF 150.


Pay online with TWINT here

Many Swiss online shops accept TWINT. Some examples of where you can make quick and secure online payments with your TWINT app can be found here:

BAUHAUSChristdatasportFerienshop DavosImport ParfumerieInterdiscountIntersportLehner VersandLensvisionLinsenmaxLumimartmetro boutiqueMONDOVINOPostshopQoQaQsportSprüngliStadtlandkindStarticketSwisscomTicketfrogTOPTIPVELOPLUS

…and in many other online shops.


How TWINT Win back works

1. Download the TWINT app

  • Select your bank’s TWINT app.
  • Download the TWINT app and register in the app.

Download app

2. Pay with TWINT in online shops

Select TWINT as the payment method when you make a purchase in an online shop in December. The payment process is quick and secure:

  1. Open your bank’s TWINT app on your smartphone.
  2. Select the QR code symbol.
  3. Point your smartphone camera at the QR code that is displayed to you in the online shop.
  4. Confirm the payment.

Simple online payments with TWINT

3. Lucky users can win back their purchase amount

With a little luck, you could win back up to CHF 150 after making your online payment: the amount will be credited to your account saved in the app or your TWINT account. A total of 100 prizes will be drawn every day.

Should you win a prize, you will be informed directly in the TWINT app the day after you make your online purchase at the latest. Or you could even receive a push notification if you have activated this function in your settings.


Further questions about TWINT Win back

We would be happy to answer your questions on TWINT Win back. Further information can be found in the conditions of participation. And by the way: you can also take part free of charge without making an online purchase.

You can pay with TWINT in many Swiss online shops. You can see whether TWINT is accepted as a payment method in the online shop in question.

Pay with TWINT in an online shop between 1 and 31 December. There is no minimum purchase amount. Every day 100 winners will be drawn.

If you have won back your online purchase amount, you will be informed directly in your TWINT app on the following day at the latest. If you participated using the form without making an online purchase, you will be notified via e-mail.

Your purchase amount (max. CHF 150) will be credited directly to the account that you have saved in the TWINT app. If you use the TWINT prepaid app, the amount will be credited to your TWINT account.

Those who pay with TWINT in online shops between 1 and 31 December 2017 can win back their purchase amount (max. CHF 150).

Every day, 100 purchases made with TWINT in online shops shall be reimbursed. The maximum credit amount shall be CHF 150. The reimbursement of the purchase amount in favour of the saved account and the provision of information to the customer shall take place with a delay on the day on which the purchase is made via a push notification and information in the TWINT app. There shall be no further correspondence.

All customers who pay with TWINT in an online shop during the campaign period shall automatically participate in the draw with each payment. Winners have the right to rescind the prize. In such cases, the customer must contact the Customer Service of the used TWINT app. There is no purchase obligation. It shall also be possible to take part free of charge via the online form at www.twint.ch/winback. Each customer can only win once during the promotion period.

In cases of suspicion of fraud or misuse, TWINT reserves the right, without stating a reason, to exclude individual TWINT users from the promotion, stop the promotion or reclaim the prize. Should TWINT exclude individual TWINT users or stop the promotion, there shall be no entitlement to payment or compensation. TWINT shall not be liable for server failures and performance problems encountered by online merchants that participate.

In addition, the terms of the TWINT app used to make the payment shall also apply.

The promotion shall be organised by TWINT AG, Stampfenbachstrasse 114, CH-8006 Zurich. TWINT AG shall be solely responsible for the promotion.

All natural persons aged 12 and above and residing in Switzerland shall be eligible to participate in the promotion. Swiss law applies. There shall be no right of appeal. There shall be no correspondence regarding the competition.

Download the TWINT app now

It does not matter who you bank with: TWINT is available to everybody. Ideally, you should select the TWINT app of a bank with which you have an account. This will allow you to link the app to your bank account.

Go to top of page

Payez en ligne et gagnez le montant de votre achat

100 prix chaque jour, valeur max. de CHF 150 chacun

Télécharger l’app

Gagnez le montant de votre achat en ligne avec TWINT

Le deal se termine: dans 2 semaines

Vous pouvez payer rapidement et en toute sécurité avec TWINT dans de nombreuses boutiques en ligne suisses. Essayez-le maintenant: avec un peu de chance, vous pouvez gagner le montant de votre achat en ligne. Cette offre n’est valable qu’en décembre. Chaque jour, 100 prix d’une valeur max. de CHF 150 chacun seront tirés au sort.


Vous pouvez payer ici en ligne avec TWINT

De nombreuses boutiques en ligne suisses acceptent TWINT. Voici quelques exemples où vous pouvez payer en ligne rapidement et en toute sécurité avec votre app TWINT:

BAUHAUSChristdatasportFerienshop DavosImport ParfumerieInterdiscountIntersportLehner VersandLensvisionLinsenmaxLumimartmetro boutiqueMONDOVINOPostshopQoQaQsportSprüngliStadtlandkindStarticketSwisscomTicketfrogTOPTIPVELOPLUS

…et dans de nombreuses autres boutiques en ligne.


Voici comment fonctionne TWINT Win Back

1. Téléchargez l’app TWINT

  • Sélectionnez l’app TWINT de votre banque.
  • Téléchargez l’app TWINT et inscrivez-vous dans l’app.

Téléchargez l’app

2. Payez dans les boutiques en ligne avec TWINT

Choisissez TWINT comme mode de paiement lorsque vous effectuerez vos achats dans une boutique en ligne en décembre. Le paiement se fait rapidement et en toute sécurité:

  1. Lancez l’app TWINT de votre banque sur votre smartphone.
  2. Appuyez sur le symbole du code QR.
  3. Orientez l’appareil photo de votre smartphone vers le code QR qui vous est affiché dans la boutique en ligne.
  4. Confirmez le paiement.

Payez simplement en ligne avec TWINT

3. Gagnez le montant de votre achat avec un peu de chance

Avec un peu de chance, jusqu’à CHF 150 vous seront remboursés après votre paiement en ligne: Le montant sera crédité sur votre compte enregistré dans l’app ou sur le compte TWINT. Chaque jour, 100 prix sont tirés au sort.

En cas de gain, vous serez informé directement dans l’app TWINT au plus tard le lendemain de l’achat en ligne. Ou même via un message push, si vous l’avez activé dans vos paramètres.


Autres questions relatives à TWINT Win Back

Nous sommes heureux de répondre à vos questions sur TWINT Win Back. Vous trouverez de plus amples informations dans les Conditions de participation. Au fait: vous pouvez également participer gratuitement sans effectuer d’achats en ligne.

Vous pouvez payer avec TWINT dans de nombreuses boutiques en ligne suisses. Vous pouvez voir dans la boutique en ligne correspondante si TWINT est accepté comme mode de paiement.

Payez avec TWINT dans une boutique en ligne du 1er au 31 décembre. Il n’y a pas de montant minimum d’achat. Chaque jour, 100 gagnants seront tirés au sort.

Dans le cas où vous avez gagné le montant de votre achat en ligne, vous serez informé directement dans votre app TWINT au plus tard le lendemain. Si vous avez participé via le formulaire sans achat en ligne, vous serez informé par e-mail.

Le montant de l’achat (max. CHF 150) vous sera directement crédité sur le compte que vous avez enregistré dans l’app TWINT. Si vous utilisez Prepaid TWINT, le montant sera crédité sur votre compte TWINT.

Quiconque paie avec TWINT dans les boutiques en ligne du 1er au 31 décembre 2017 peut se voir rembourser son montant d’achat (max. CHF 150).

Chaque jour, 100 achats effectués dans les boutiques en ligne avec TWINT seront remboursés. La hauteur maximale du montant remboursé est de CHF 150. Le remboursement du montant d’achat et l’information aux clients se font en différé le jour même de l’achat, via notification Push et information dans l’app TWINT, en faveur du compte enregistré. Cette promotion ne fera l’objet d’aucune correspondance.

Chaque client qui paie avec TWINT dans une boutique en ligne durant la durée de la promotion participe automatiquement au concours avec chaque paiement effectué. Les gagnantes et les gagnants ont le droit de renoncer à leur gain. Dans ce cas, la cliente ou le client doit s’adresser au service clientèle de l’app TWINT utilisée. Aucune obligation d’achat. La participation gratuite est possible via le formulaire en ligne sous www.twint.ch/winback. Chaque client ne peut gagner qu’une seule fois pendant la durée de la promotion.

En cas de suspicion de fraude ou d’abus, TWINT se réserve le droit d’exclure de la promotion les utilisatrices ou les utilisateurs TWINT concernés sans indication de motif, de stopper la promotion ou d’exiger le remboursement du gain. En cas exclusion ou d’arrêt de la promotion, aucune prétention de remboursement ou de dommages et intérêts ne sera admise. TWINT ne peut être tenue pour responsable de pannes de serveur ou de problèmes de performance auprès des boutiques en ligne participantes.

Les conditions d’utilisation de l’app TWINT utilisée pour le paiement s’appliquent par ailleurs.

La promotion est organisée par la société TWINT SA, Stampfenbachstrasse 114, CH-8006 Zurich. TWINT SA est seule responsable de la promotion.

Le concours est ouvert à toutes les personnes physiques âgées de plus de 12 ans et domiciliées en Suisse. Le droit suisse s’applique. Tout recours juridique est exclu. Le concours ne fera l’objet d’aucune correspondance.

Télécharger l’app TWINT maintenant

Peu importe votre banque: TWINT est disponible pour tous. Le mieux est de choisir l’app TWINT d’une banque auprès de laquelle vous avez un compte. Vous pourrez ainsi connecter l’app à votre compte bancaire.

Aller en haut