Conditions of participation for ‘Send money’ competition

All newly registered users who use the ‘Send money’ function with TWINT during the seven days after their registration date shall automatically be entered in the draw(s).

During the promotion period (seven days after the date of registration), a draw shall be held each day in which all newly registered users who have registered within the last seven days and have executed one or more transactions using the ‘Send money’ function in the TWINT app on the previous day are entered automatically. Each newly registered user can only win once each day.

Five winners shall be determined at random during the daily draw. On the day of the draw, they shall receive a cashback coupon worth CHF 25 that will be presented in the TWINT app with which they made the relevant transaction. The coupon must be activated prior to being redeemed. The amount shall be reimbursed directly to the saved bank account, the saved credit card or the TWINT account after the purchase is made, usually within a few minutes. The coupon can only be redeemed for a purchase made at www.cineman.ch or www.arena.ch for an amount of CHF 25 or more and must be redeemed within three months.

Winners have the right to rescind the prize. In such cases, the user must contact the Customer Service of the used TWINT app. There is no purchase obligation. It shall be possible to take part free of charge via the online form below.

In cases of suspicion of fraud or misuse, TWINT reserves the right, without stating a reason, to exclude individual TWINT users from the promotion, stop the promotion or reclaim the prize. Should TWINT exclude individual TWINT users or stop the promotion, there shall be no entitlement to payment or compensation. TWINT shall not be liable for server failures and performance problems encountered by merchants that participate.

In addition, the terms of the TWINT app used to make the payment shall also apply.
The promotion shall be organised by TWINT AG, Stauffacherstrasse 31, CH-8004 Zurich. TWINT AG shall be solely responsible for the promotion.
All natural persons aged 12 and above and residing in Switzerland shall be eligible to participate in the promotion. Swiss law applies. There shall be no right of appeal. There shall be no correspondence regarding the competition.

Go to top of page

Conditions de participation au concours
«Envoyer de l’argent»

Toute nouvelle utilisatrice inscrite ou tout nouvel utilisateur inscrit qui utilise la fonction «Envoyer de l’argent» avec TWINT dans les sept jours suivant la date d’inscription participe automatiquement au(x) tirage(s) au sort.

Pendant la durée de la promotion (sept jours après la date d’inscription), un tirage au sort a lieu chaque jour, auquel toutes les nouvelles utilisatrices ou tous les nouveaux utilisateurs qui se sont inscrit(e)s il y a moins de sept jours et qui ont effectué le jour précédent une ou plusieurs transactions de type «Envoyer de l’argent» dans l’app TWINT participent automatiquement. Chaque nouvelle utilisatrice inscrite et nouvel utilisateur inscrit ne peut gagner qu’une seule fois par jour.

Cinq gagnantes ou gagnants sont désignés chaque jour au hasard par tirage au sort. Ces derniers reçoivent le jour du tirage au sort un coupon cashback d’une valeur de CHF 25 disponible dans l’app TWINT avec laquelle ils ont effectué la transaction correspondante. Le coupon doit être activé avant son échange. Le montant est remboursé après l’achat, directement sur le compte bancaire enregistré, la carte de crédit enregistrée ou le compte TWINT, en principe après quelques minutes. Le coupon peut uniquement être échangé dans un délai de trois mois pour un achat d’une valeur supérieure à CHF 25 et effectué sur www.cineman.ch ou www.arena.ch.

Les gagnantes et les gagnants ont le droit de renoncer à leur gain. Dans ce cas, l’utilisatrice ou l’utilisateur doit s’adresser au service clientèle de l’app TWINT utilisée. Aucune obligation d’achat. La participation gratuite est possible via le formulaire en ligne ci-après.

En cas de suspicion de fraude ou d’abus, TWINT se réserve le droit d’exclure de la promotion les utilisatrices ou les utilisateurs TWINT concernés sans indication de motif, de stopper la promotion ou d’exiger le remboursement du gain. En cas d’exclusion ou d’arrêt de la promotion, aucune prétention de remboursement ou de dommages et intérêts ne sera admise. TWINT ne peut être tenue pour responsable de pannes de serveur ou de problèmes de performance auprès des boutiques participantes.

Les conditions d’utilisation de l’app TWINT utilisée pour le paiement s’appliquent par ailleurs.
La promotion est organisée par la société TWINT SA, Stauffacherstrasse 31, CH-8004 Zurich. TWINT SA est seule responsable de la promotion.
Le concours est ouvert à toutes les personnes physiques âgées de plus de 12 ans et domiciliées en Suisse. Le droit suisse s’applique. Tout recours juridique est exclu. Le concours ne fera l’objet d’aucune correspondance.

Aller en haut