Conditions of participation

Every customer that uses TWINT to pay money into their Swisslos account every week from 22 July to 18 August 2019 has the chance to win one of the 35 weekly prizes of CHF 100 and the jackpot of CHF 1000. For example: if you use TWINT to pay money into your Swisslos account in calendar week 30/2019 but not in any other weeks in which the competition is running, you will only have the chance to win a prize in calendar week 30/2019. Should you use TWINT to top up your account in every week in which the competition is running (calendar weeks 30-33/2019), you will have the chance of winning a prize every week.

The winners will be informed of their prizes via a push notification and an in-app tip in the TWINT app. We reserve the right to announce the winners of the jackpot on the swisslos.ch website (“Max M. from Musterstadt has won the third weekly prize of CHF 1000.”). The prize will be transferred to the account saved in the TWINT app.

Winners have the right to rescind the prize. In such cases, the customer must contact the Customer Service of the used TWINT app. There is no purchase obligation. It shall be possible to take part free of charge via the online form below. Each customer can only win once during the promotion period. The points will be credited to the Supercard account once the competition has ended.

In cases of suspicion of fraud or misuse, TWINT reserves the right, without stating a reason, to exclude individual TWINT users from the promotion, stop the promotion or reclaim the prize. Should TWINT exclude individual TWINT users or stop the promotion, there shall be no entitlement to payment or compensation. TWINT shall not be liable for server failures and performance problems encountered by banks that participate.

In addition, the terms of the TWINT app used to make the payment shall also apply.

The promotion shall be organised by TWINT AG, Stauffacherstrasse 31, CH-8004 Zurich. TWINT AG shall be solely responsible for the promotion.

All natural persons aged 12 and above and residing in Switzerland shall be eligible to participate in the promotion. Swiss law applies. There shall be no right of appeal. There shall be no correspondence regarding the competition.

Gewinnspiel «Apfelkiste»
Go to top of page

Conditions de participation

Tout client qui charge son compte Swisslos avec TWINT du 22 juillet au 18 août 2019 a la possibilité de gagner 35 x CHF 100 et le jackpot de CHF 1000 chaque semaine. Exemple: si vous effectuez un versement sur votre compte Swisslos avec TWINT durant la semaine calendaire 30/2019 uniquement et non durant les autres semaines de la période du concours, vous n’aurez une chance de gagner que durant la semaine calendaire 30/2019. Si vous chargez votre compte Swisslos avec TWINT chaque semaine calendaire sur toute la période du concours (semaines calendaires 30 à 33/2019), vous aurez une chance de gagner chaque semaine.

Les gagnantes et les gagnants seront informés de leur gain via l’app TWINT par notification push et «In-App Tipp». Nous nous réservons le droit de mentionner toutes les gagnantes et tous les gagnants du jackpot sur le site web de swisslos.ch («Max M. de Ville Exemple a remporté le troisième prix hebdomadaire de CHF 1000.»). Le gain sera versé sur le compte enregistré dans l’app TWINT.

Les gagnantes et les gagnants ont le droit de renoncer à leur gain. Dans ce cas, la cliente ou le client doit s’adresser au service clientèle de l’app TWINT utilisée. Aucune obligation d’achat. La participation gratuite est possible via le formulaire en ligne ci-après. Chaque client ne peut gagner qu’une seule fois pendant la durée de la promotion.

En cas de suspicion de fraude ou d’abus, TWINT se réserve le droit d’exclure de la promotion les utilisatrices ou les utilisateurs TWINT concernés sans indication de motif, de stopper la promotion ou d’exiger le remboursement du gain. En cas d’exclusion ou d’arrêt de la promotion, aucune prétention de remboursement ou de dommages et intérêts ne sera admise. TWINT ne peut être tenu pour responsable de pannes de serveur ou de problèmes de performance auprès des banques participantes.

Les conditions d’utilisation de l’app TWINT utilisée pour le paiement s’appliquent par ailleurs.

La promotion est organisée par la société TWINT SA, Stauffacherstrasse 31, CH-8004 Zurich. TWINT SA est seule responsable de la promotion.

Le concours est ouvert à toutes les personnes physiques âgées de plus de 12 ans et domiciliées en Suisse. Le droit suisse s’applique. Tout recours juridique est exclu. Le concours ne fera l’objet d’aucune correspondance.

Gewinnspiel «Apfelkiste»
Aller en haut