Make way for TWINT!

You can now make convenient and secure payments with BLS using your smartphone.

Benefits with TWINT as your payment method:

  • In the BLS app: direct account connection possible
  • In the BLS online shop: simply scan the QR code and get up to CHF 10 cashback


Functions

Save TWINT as your standard payment method

Save TWINT as your standard payment method in the BLS app and pay quickly and securely without having to select your payment method each time you purchase a ticket. To do so, select TWINT as your payment method in the profile settings of your BLS app.

Online shop bls.ch

Pay quickly and securely for your tickets at bls.ch: with TWINT, there is no need to enter a complicated card number. You can make payments easily in a matter of seconds using your smartphone via QR code. Open the TWINT app and point your camera at the QR code in the online shop. Or enter the short payment code that is displayed in the online shop or app in the TWINT app.


Twint in the BLS online shop and get up to CHF 10 cashback

Activate the cashback coupon in your TWINT app and get a discount of up to CHF 10 the next time you make a payment in the BLS online shop.

Here’s how:

  1. Open the TWINT app
  2. Activate the cashback coupon
  3. Pay with TWINT in the BLS online shop
  4. The cashback will be credited directly in the TWINT app

Download the TWINT app now

It does not matter who you bank with: TWINT is available to everybody. Ideally, you should select the TWINT app of a bank with which you have an account. This will allow you to link the app to your bank account.

Go to top of page

La voie est libre pour TWINT!

Payer facilement et en toute sécurité avec votre smartphone chez BLS.

Avantages du moyen de paiement TWINT:

  • Dans l’app BLS: connexion directe au compte possible
  • Dans la boutique en ligne BLS: scannez simplement le code QR et récupérez jusqu’à CHF 10


Fonctions

Définir TWINT comme moyen de paiement par défaut

Définissez TWINT comme moyen de paiement par défaut dans l’app BLS et payez rapidement et en toute sécurité sans avoir à sélectionner votre moyen de paiement à chaque achat de billet. Pour ce faire, choisissez TWINT comme moyen de paiement dans les paramètres de votre app BLS.

Boutique en ligne bls.ch

Payez vos billets rapidement et en toute sécurité sur bls.ch: avec TWINT, pas besoin d’entrer de numéro de carte compliqué. Vous payez en quelques secondes avec le smartphone via le code QR. Ouvrez l’app TWINT et orientez la caméra vers le code QR qui s’affiche dans la boutique en ligne. Ou saisissez dans l’app TWINT le code à chiffres qui est affiché dans la boutique en ligne ou l’app.


Twintez dans la boutique en ligne BLS et récupérez jusqu’à CHF 10

Activez le coupon cashback dans votre app TWINT et bénéficiez d’un rabais de jusqu’à CHF 10 lors du prochain paiement dans la boutique en ligne BLS.

Voici comment ça fonctionne:

  1. Ouvrez l’app TWINT
  2. Activez le coupon cashback
  3. Paiement dans la boutique en ligne BLS via TWINT
  4. Le cashback est directement crédité dans l’app TWINT

Télécharger l’app TWINT maintenant

Peu importe votre banque: TWINT est disponible pour tous. Le mieux est de choisir l’app TWINT d’une banque auprès de laquelle vous avez un compte. Vous pourrez ainsi connecter l’app à votre compte bancaire.

Aller en haut