Black Friday shopping with TWINT

Twint and win back your purchase amount


The best deals of the year beckon in online shops in the Cyber Weeks and on Black Friday, and you can benefit from one-time promotions, discounts and special offers from our partners.

Black Friday in Letters on neon TWINT Logo
    Participating online shops Offers Conditions of participation Download

How it works

If you use TWINT to make a purchase from one of the following partners in the week of 22 to 29 November 2021, you will automatically be entered into the draw to win a full refund of the purchase amount (max. CHF 1000).


Participating online shops










Offers

  • Apfelkiste: Up to 80% off at Apfelkiste.ch
  • Brack: From midnight on Friday, 26 through 29 November 2021, we will be offering top deals at unbeatable prices. Whether you’re a tech nerd, sporting enthusiast or interior design wizard, discover great deals in six different categories – don’t miss out on these bargains!
  • Fust: Extraordinary deals on popular products and brands await you at Fust starting Monday, 11/22/2021.
  • Geschenkparadies: Benefit from a discount of up to 72% on the best experience gifts (wellness, romantic, action and more), selected gadgets and more
  • Haar Shop: 12% extra discount on everything, Code: BLACKFRIDAY, Valid on Friday, 26 November 2021. Cannot be combined with other voucher codes.
  • Perfect Hair: Take advantage of deals from Perfect Hair with discounts of up to 90% on top brands and products. Make a purchase of CHF 150 or more and get a CHF 25 voucher. You can also cash in on a several 30% discounts for brands like Kérastase, Olaplex, ghd, Estée Lauder and Biotherm. And the best part? Enter the voucher code “BF21 and get free shipping on Black Friday!
  • Smood: 50% discount on ALL restaurant orders and FREE delivery on food orders (valid from 26.11 – 29.11).
  • Uber Eats: On Black Friday, you can enjoy twice the benefits with Uber Eats: not only will you receive a 50% discount voucher, but you can also benefit from the two-for-one offer at all participating restaurants. For example, if you order a burger, you will get a second burger for free.

Special Black Friday offer for TWINT users with Nespresso

Open your TWINT App and navigate through the Nespresso shop. Discover the special offers* and enjoy your coffee at home.

*Offer only available until November the 29th 2021.

Our contribution for GivingTuesday

After Black Friday and Cyber Monday, GivingTuesday is coming. On GivingTuesday (November 30, 2021), people around the world celebrate the day of good deeds and TWINT is making it easier to make a donation than ever before. In TWINT+, you will find a number of charities to which you can quickly and easily make a donation.


Conditions of participation

Download the TWINT app now

It does not matter who you bank with: TWINT is available to everybody. Ideally, you should select the TWINT app of a bank with which you have an account. This will allow you to link the app to your bank account.

Shopping du Black Friday avec TWINT

Twintez et votre achat vous sera peut-être remboursé


Les meilleures offres de l’année vous attendent dans les boutiques en ligne pendant les semaines cyberweeks et durant le Black Friday. Chez nos partenaires, vous profiterez d’actions, de rabais et d’offres spéciales uniques.

Black Friday in Letters on neon TWINT Logo
    Boutiques en ligne participantes Offres Conditions de participation Download

Voilà comment ça fonctionne

Toute utilisatrice et tout utilisateur, qui paie son achat avec TWINT du 22 au 29 novembre 2021 chez l’un des partenaires suivants, participe automatiquement au tirage au sort pour le remboursement intégral du prix d’achat (jusqu’à max. CHF 1000).


Boutiques en ligne participantes










Offres

  • Apfelkiste: Jusqu’à 80% de rabais chez Apfelkiste.ch
  • Brack: À partir du vendredi 26 novembre à minuit jusqu’au lundi 29 novembre 2021, nous vous proposerons des offres à des prix imbattables. Amateurs de technologie, férus de sport ou professionnels de l’aménagement: découvrez des offres attractives dans six catégories et profitez des bonnes affaires.
  • Fust: Des deals exceptionnels sur de nombreux produits et marques populaires t’attendent chez Fust à partir du lundi 22.11.2021.
  • Geschenkparadies: Profitez de jusqu’à 72% de rabais sur les meilleures activités cadeaux (wellness, romance, action et autres) ainsi que sur une sélection de gadgets et bien plus encore.
  • Haar Shop: 12% de rabais supplémentaire sur tout, Code: BLACKFRIDAY, Valable le vendredi 26 novembre 2021. Non cumulable avec d’autres codes de réduction.
  • Perfect Hair: Profitez des offres de Perfect Hair avec des réductions allant jusqu’à 90% sur les marques et meilleurs produits. De plus, à partir d’un achat de 150 CHF, vous recevez un bon de 25 CHF. Vous bénéficiez également de différents rabais à hauteur de 30% sur des marques comme Kérastase, Olaplex, ghd, Estée Lauder ou encore Biotherm. Cerise sur le gâteau: avec le code de rabais BF21, les frais d’envoi vous sont offerts durant le Black Friday.
  • Smood: 50% de rabais sur TOUTES les commandes en restaurant et livraison GRATUITE des commandes de repas (Valable du 26.11 au 29.11).
  • Uber Eats: Chez Uber Eats, profitez doublement du Black Friday: vous recevez non seulement un bon de 50% de rabais, mais bénéficiez également de la promotion deux pour un auprès de tous les restaurants participants. Exemple: si vous commandez un burger, vous en recevrez un deuxième gratuit.

Offre spéciale Black Friday pour les utilisateurs de TWINT avec Nespresso

Ouvrez votre application TWINT et naviguez dans la boutique Nespresso. Découvrez les offres spéciales* et dégustez votre café chez vous.
*Offre valable uniquement jusqu’au 29 novembre 2021

Notre activité à l’occasion du GivingTuesday

Après le Black Friday et le Cyber Monday, nous fêtons le GivingTuesday. Partout dans le monde, le GivingTuesday (30.11.2021) est dédié aux bonnes actions et, avec TWINT, effectuer un don n’aura jamais été aussi facile. Dans TWINT+, vous trouverez une liste d’organisations caritatives auxquelles vous pourrez faire un don rapidement et facilement.


Conditions de participation

Télécharger l’app TWINT maintenant

Peu importe votre banque: TWINT est disponible pour tous. Le mieux est de choisir l’app TWINT d’une banque auprès de laquelle vous avez un compte. Vous pourrez ainsi connecter l’app à votre compte bancaire.