Black Friday Week -
Use TWINT and win cashback!

How it works

If you make a purchase in the Manor online shop (minimum order value: CHF 50) in the week of 23 to 30 November 2020, you will automatically be entered into the draw to win a full refund of your purchase amount (max. CHF 500). In total, 50 purchases made in the Manor online shop will be reimbursed with a total value of CHF 10,000.


Manor conditions of participation

Participation in the competition shall be pursuant to the conditions listed below.

The competition will be held by TWINT AG, Stauffacherstrasse 41, 8004 Zurich, in collaboration with Manor AG in the time period from 23 November to 30 November 2020.

Every user that uses TWINT to pay online at manor.ch from 23 November to 30 November 2020 (minimum order: CHF 50) will be in with a chance of winning back their full purchase amount of up to CHF 500. In total, 25 shopping baskets will be reimbursed with a total value of CHF 10,000.

The winners will be randomly picked from the database of participants by 12 December 2020. The winners shall be chosen at random and notified about their prizes via the TWINT app or, in the event that they entered the competition for free, via e-mail and/or telephone. The winners shall be contacted at most three times within seven days after the draw. Should it not be possible to contact the winners during this period of time or if the winners do not want to claim their prizes, they shall forfeit their claim to the prizes and a new winner will be drawn. Any legal or tax expenses shall be deducted from the prize. The winners shall be responsible for paying any other taxes that may be incurred.

Winners have the right to rescind the prize. In such cases, the customer must contact the Customer Service of the respective TWINT app. Each customer can only win once during the promotion period. Participants are not permitted to enter the competition multiple times.

To the extent permitted by law, TWINT shall accept no liability or responsibility in connection with this competition as well as the organisation and drawing of the prizes. TWINT shall reserve the right to amend these Conditions of Participation at any time with immediate effect for new competition participants. TWINT shall not be liable for server failures and performance problems encountered by banks that participate. In addition, the terms of the TWINT app used to make the payment shall also apply.

In the event that there is any suspicion of fraud or misuse, TWINT reserves the right, without stating a reason, to exclude individual TWINT users from the competition, stop the competition or reclaim the prize. Should TWINT exclude individual TWINT users or stop the competition, there shall be no entitlement to payment or compensation.

People aged 12 and above and residing in Switzerland shall be eligible to participate in the competition. Competition agents and competition clubs are excluded from entering the competition. Employees of TWINT AG and partner companies that are involved in the competition are excluded from entering. The use of robots and other similar tools for data mining or the automatic submission and transmission of data is not permitted.

All of the information collected in connection with competitions shall be exclusively processed by TWINT.

No correspondence shall be entered into regarding the competition. There shall be no right of appeal. There shall be no enforceable right to the pay-out of prizes.

If one or more of the provisions of these Conditions of Participation is invalid or unenforceable, the other provisions shall remain in full force and effect.

These Conditions of Participation shall be governed exclusively by Swiss law.


Data privacy

Responsible body

The responsible body for the collection and use of personal data in connection with the competition is TWINT AG, Stauffacherstrasse 41, 8004 Zurich, privacy@twint.ch.

For TWINT app users

TWINT shall use your personal data [user ID, name and address] for your participation in the competition, to notify the winners and to deliver the prizes. Your personal data shall not be used for marketing purposes if you have not separately consented to such use. Please also observe the general provisions of the Data Privacy Statement in section [4] of the Conditions of Participation.

Furthermore, the general Data Privacy Provisions for the use of the TWINT app shall apply.

For the users of TWINT issuer bank apps

TWINT AG shall only collect and process your user ID – as well as certain other non-personal data that is required to determine the winners – and only for participation in the competition. TWINT AG shall communicate this to the relevant bank, which shall be responsible for notifying the winners and delivering the prizes. Your personal data shall not be used by TWINT for marketing purposes. Please also observe the general provisions of the Data Privacy Statement in section [4] of the Conditions of Participation.

Furthermore, the data privacy provisions of the respective issuer bank shall apply.

For free participants

Your participation in the competition is voluntary. By participating for free, you acknowledge and agree with the following Data Privacy Statement.

The following personal data shall be processed and used by TWINT:First name and last name
Address
E-mail address
Mobile phone number
Personal data shall be processed for the following purposes in particular:Participation in the competition, for notifying the winners and the delivery of the prizes;
promotional purposes of TWINT (particularly in the sending out of newsletters and references to the TWINT offering).


General provisions

  • The employees, agents and other third parties that have access to the personal data are obliged by TWINT to ensure that they adhere to all of the applicable data privacy provisions. Persons to whom TWINT grants access to personal data within the meaning of this Data Privacy Statement shall be provided with the appropriate training with respect to data security and privacy.
    TWINT shall protect personal data using the appropriate physical, electronic and procedural security precautions, including firewalls and personal passwords as well as encryption and authentication technologies.

Persons whose personal data is processed in accordance with this Statement are entitled to:

Be provided with information about the personal data that TWINT saves (categories of data, recipients or categories of recipients, the retention period of personal data and the criteria for determining the retention period)
Be provided with a copy of their personal data
Demand that their personal data be corrected in the event that incorrect data has been saved
Demand the deletion of their personal data
Demand that restrictions be imposed for the processing of personal data
The above entitlements can be denied or restricted if the interests, rights and freedoms of third parties prevail or if the processing serves to assert, exercise or defend the legal rights of TWINT.
Every person affected by the processing of personal data can revoke their consent thereto at any time. If you would like to revoke your consent or if you require further information about the processing of personal data, please address your requests to TWINT AG, Stauffacherstrasse 41, 8004 Zurich, privacy@twint.ch.


Download the TWINT app now

It does not matter who you bank with: TWINT is available to everybody. Ideally, you should select the TWINT app of a bank with which you have an account. This will allow you to link the app to your bank account.

Go to top of page

Black Friday Week -
Utilisez TWINT et gagnez du cashback !

Voilà comment ça fonctionne

Toute personne qui paie avec TWINT sur la boutique en ligne de Manor du 23 au 30 novembre 2020 (montant minimal d’achat: CHF 50) a automatiquement une chance de se voir rembourser l’intégralité du montant dépensé (max. CHF 500). Au total, 25 achats d’une valeur globale de CHF 10 000 effectués dans la boutique en ligne de Manor seront remboursés.


Conditions de participation Manor

Les conditions ci-après s’appliquent à la participation au concours.

Le concours est organisé durant la période du 23 au 30 novembre 2020 par TWINT SA, Stauffacherstrasse 41, 8004 Zurich, en collaboration Manor AG.

Chaque utilisatrice et chaque utilisateur qui paie en ligne avec TWINT sur manor.ch du 23 au 30 novembre 2020 (montant minimal d’achat: CHF 50) a une chance de se voir rembourser son achat à hauteur de jusqu’à CHF 500. Au total, 25 achats d’une valeur globale de CHF 10 000 seront remboursés.

Les gagnants seront désignés au hasard dans la banque de données des participants jusqu’au 12 décembre 2020. Les gagnantes et gagnants seront tirés au sort et informés de leur gain via l’app TWINT ou, en ce qui concerne les personnes participant gratuitement, par e-mail et/ou par téléphone. TWINT essaiera de les contacter au maximum trois fois dans les sept jours suivant le tirage au sort. Si les gagnantes et les gagnants ne peuvent être atteints durant cette période ou s’ils renoncent à leur gain,

leur droit au gain expire et une nouvelle gagnante ou un nouveau gagnant sera déterminé par tirage au sort. Les taxes fiscales éventuelles seront déduites. L’acquittement d’autres impôts éventuels est à la charge des gagnants.

Les gagnantes et les gagnants ont le droit de renoncer à leur gain. Dans ce cas, la cliente ou le client doit s’adresser au service clientèle de l’app TWINT utilisée. Chaque client ne peut gagner qu’une seule fois pendant la durée de la promotion. La participation multiple est exclue.

Dans la mesure admise par la loi, TWINT décline toute responsabilité en rapport avec ce concours, l’organisation et la réception des gains. TWINT se réserve le droit de modifier les présentes conditions de participation à tout moment avec effet pour les nouveaux participants au concours. TWINT ne peut être tenue responsable de pannes de serveur ou de problèmes de performance auprès des banques participantes. Les conditions d’utilisation de l’app TWINT utilisée pour le paiement s’appliquent par ailleurs.

En cas de suspicion de fraude ou d’abus, TWINT se réserve le droit d’exclure du concours les utilisatrices et les utilisateurs TWINT concernés sans indication de motif, de stopper le concours ou d’exiger le remboursement du gain. Aucune prétention de paiement ou en dommages et intérêts ne sera admise en cas d’exclusion ou d’arrêt du concours.

Le concours est ouvert à toutes les personnes physiques âgées de plus de 12 ans et domiciliées en Suisse. Les services automatisés et les clubs de concours sont exclus de la participation. Les collaborateurs de TWINT SA et des entreprises partenaires impliquées dans le tirage au sort sont exclus du concours. L’utilisation de robots ou d’outils similaires destinés à recueillir et à extraire des données ainsi que l’introduction et la transmission automatisées de données ne sont pas autorisées.

Toutes les informations concernant les concours sont fournies exclusivement par TWINT.

Le concours ne fera l’objet d’aucune correspondance. Tout recours juridique est exclu. Il n’existe aucune prétention exigible en justice au versement des gains.

Si certaines dispositions des présentes conditions de participation devaient s’avérer invalides, les autres dispositions n’en seraient pas affectées.

Le droit suisse s’applique exclusivement.


Protection des données

Organe responsable

TWINT SA, Stauffacherstrasse 41, 8004 Zurich, privacy@twint.ch est l’organe responsable de la collecte et de l’utilisation des données personnelles dans le cadre du concours.

Pour les utilisateurs de l’app TWINT

TWINT traite vos données personnelles [ID utilisateur, nom et adresse] pour la participation au concours, la notification aux gagnants et la mise à disposition des gains. Vos données personnelles ne sont pas traitées à des fins de marketing pour autant que vous n’ayez pas accepté séparément une telle utilisation. Veuillez en outre prendre connaissance des dispositions générales relatives à la déclaration de protection des données au chiffre [4] des conditions de participation.

Les dispositions générales de protection des données relatives à l’utilisation de l’app TWINT s’appliquent par ailleurs.

Pour les utilisateurs de l’app TWINT d’une banque émettrice

TWINT SA collecte et traite uniquement votre ID utilisateur ainsi que certaines données non personnelles nécessaires à la détermination des gagnants, et ce, uniquement en ce qui concerne la participation au concours. TWINT communique ces données à la banque concernée, qui est en charge de la notification et de la mise à disposition des gains. TWINT n’utilise pas vos données personnelles à des fins de marketing. Veuillez en outre prendre connaissance des dispositions générales relatives à la déclaration de protection des données au chiffre [4] des conditions de participation.

Les dispositions générales de protection des données de la banque émettrice concernée s’appliquent par ailleurs.

Pour les participants qui jouent gratuitement

Votre participation au concours est facultative. En participant gratuitement, vous acceptez la déclaration de protection des données ci-après.

TWINT traite les données personnelles suivantes:Prénom et nom
Adresse
Adresse e-mail
Numéro de portable
Les données personnelles sont traitées notamment aux fins suivantes:participation au concours, notification aux gagnants et mise à disposition des gains;
fins publicitaires par TWINT (envoi de newsletters et informations sur l’offre de TWINT notamment).


Dispositions générales

  • TWINT exige que les collaborateurs, mandataires et autres tierces parties ayant accès aux données personnelles respectent l’ensemble des dispositions de protection des données applicables. Les personnes auxquelles TWINT accorde l’accès aux données personnelles conformément aux dispositions de la présente déclaration de protection des données seront formées en matière de sécurité et de protection des données.
    TWINT protège les données personnelles par des mesures de sécurité physiques, électroniques et procédurales appropriées, notamment des firewalls, des mots de passe personnels et des technologies de cryptage et d’authentification.

Les personnes dont les données personnelles font l’objet d’un traitement dans le cadre des dispositions de la présente déclaration ont le droit:

de savoir si TWINT enregistre leurs données personnelles et, le cas échéant, de quelles données il s’agit (catégories de données, destinataire ou catégorie de destinataires, durée de conservation des données personnelles ou critères pour la définition de la durée de conservation);
d’obtenir une copie de leurs données personnelles;
d’exiger la rectification de leurs données personnelles si celles-ci sont inexactes;
d’exiger l’effacement de leurs données personnelles;
d’exiger des restrictions en ce qui concerne le traitement de leurs données personnelles.
Les droits susmentionnés peuvent être refusés ou limités si les intérêts, les droits et les libertés de tiers sont prépondérants ou si le traitement des données sert à la revendication, à l’exercice ou à la défense des droits de TWINT.
Toute personne concernée par le traitement de données personnelles peut révoquer à tout moment son consentement en la matière. La révocation et toute question relative au traitement des données personnelles doivent être adressées à TWINT SA, Stauffacherstrasse 41, 8004 Zurich, privacy@twint.ch.


Télécharger l’app TWINT maintenant

Peu importe votre banque: TWINT est disponible pour tous. Le mieux est de choisir l’app TWINT d’une banque auprès de laquelle vous avez un compte. Vous pourrez ainsi connecter l’app à votre compte bancaire.

Aller en haut