Thierry KneisslerChief Executive Officer

Alessandro RausaChief Product Officer, Member of the Executive Board

Michael HügliHead of Marketing & Sales, Member of the Executive Board

Pedro DeserranoChief Scheme Officer, Member of the Executive Board

Stefan HedigerChief Information Officer, Member of the Executive Board

Remo MartiOperations Supporter

Iwan GmünderSenior CRM Analyst

Evelyn SchneiderHead of Digital Marketing

Lukas AndereggE-Commerce & Integration Manager

Bernhard ChristenChief Sales Officer

Silviu AndricaArea Product Owner

Sabine Do-ThuongHead of Development

Cosmin MoldovanHead of Architecture

Gabriela BrentaniShared Services

Rafael SantschiArea Product Owner – Android

Oliver SprengerChief Process Officer

Christine KilchörProduct Manager Frontend

Dejan JuricHead of Value Added Services

Olivier KrähenbühlTest Designer / Analyst

Nadia MeierSenior Copywriter

Simon BörsigProduct Manager

Josephine ScherlerHead of Frontend

Raphaël FuchsSecurity Officer

Francine de SepibusBusiness Developer

Jan DusekSenior Designer

Michael KarlenHead of Systems

Michael HügliSales Manager

Marco LauberSenior Incident Manager

Elena WeisJunior Designer

Lilian von KänelQuality Assurance

Margret TschanzSales Supporter

Tim SterchiHead of Business Analysis

Simon UhdeChief Technology Officer

Dirk PoppSenior CRM Business Administrator

Björn WesselChief Operating Officer

Matea ZosakCommunications Manager

Martina RakaricInnovation Engineer

Dominic SennHead of Campaigning

Peter BruggerHead Business Engineering

Claudia SchilligerSales Supporter

Rémy LeuenbergerArea Product Manager

Thomas GrafHead of Payment

Sarah PallyHead of Communication

Go to top of page