Pay online and win back your purchase amount

Every day 100 prizes each worth a maximum of CHF 150

Download app

Win back your online purchase amount with TWINT

Deal ends: 2 weeks from now

You can pay quickly and securely with TWINT in many Swiss online shops. Give it a try now: in December only, with a little luck you could win back your online purchase amount. Every day 100 prizes will be drawn, each worth a maximum of CHF 150.


Pay online with TWINT here

Many Swiss online shops accept TWINT. Some examples of where you can make quick and secure online payments with your TWINT app can be found here:

BAUHAUSChristdatasportFerienshop DavosImport ParfumerieInterdiscountIntersportLehner VersandLensvisionLinsenmaxLumimartmetro boutiqueMONDOVINOPostshopQoQaQsportSprüngliStadtlandkindStarticketSwisscomTicketfrogTOPTIPVELOPLUS

…and in many other online shops.


How TWINT Win back works

1. Download the TWINT app

  • Select your bank’s TWINT app.
  • Download the TWINT app and register in the app.

Download app

2. Pay with TWINT in online shops

Select TWINT as the payment method when you make a purchase in an online shop in December. The payment process is quick and secure:

  1. Open your bank’s TWINT app on your smartphone.
  2. Select the QR code symbol.
  3. Point your smartphone camera at the QR code that is displayed to you in the online shop.
  4. Confirm the payment.

Simple online payments with TWINT

3. Lucky users can win back their purchase amount

With a little luck, you could win back up to CHF 150 after making your online payment: the amount will be credited to your account saved in the app or your TWINT account. A total of 100 prizes will be drawn every day.

Should you win a prize, you will be informed directly in the TWINT app the day after you make your online purchase at the latest. Or you could even receive a push notification if you have activated this function in your settings.


Further questions about TWINT Win back

We would be happy to answer your questions on TWINT Win back. Further information can be found in the conditions of participation. And by the way: you can also take part free of charge without making an online purchase.

You can pay with TWINT in many Swiss online shops. You can see whether TWINT is accepted as a payment method in the online shop in question.

Pay with TWINT in an online shop between 1 and 31 December. There is no minimum purchase amount. Every day 100 winners will be drawn.

If you have won back your online purchase amount, you will be informed directly in your TWINT app on the following day at the latest. If you participated using the form without making an online purchase, you will be notified via e-mail.

Your purchase amount (max. CHF 150) will be credited directly to the account that you have saved in the TWINT app. If you use the TWINT prepaid app, the amount will be credited to your TWINT account.

Those who pay with TWINT in online shops between 1 and 31 December 2017 can win back their purchase amount (max. CHF 150).

Every day, 100 purchases made with TWINT in online shops shall be reimbursed. The maximum credit amount shall be CHF 150. The reimbursement of the purchase amount in favour of the saved account and the provision of information to the customer shall take place with a delay on the day on which the purchase is made via a push notification and information in the TWINT app. There shall be no further correspondence.

All customers who pay with TWINT in an online shop during the campaign period shall automatically participate in the draw with each payment. Winners have the right to rescind the prize. In such cases, the customer must contact the Customer Service of the used TWINT app. There is no purchase obligation. It shall also be possible to take part free of charge via the online form at www.twint.ch/winback. Each customer can only win once during the promotion period.

In cases of suspicion of fraud or misuse, TWINT reserves the right, without stating a reason, to exclude individual TWINT users from the promotion, stop the promotion or reclaim the prize. Should TWINT exclude individual TWINT users or stop the promotion, there shall be no entitlement to payment or compensation. TWINT shall not be liable for server failures and performance problems encountered by online merchants that participate.

In addition, the terms of the TWINT app used to make the payment shall also apply.

The promotion shall be organised by TWINT AG, Stampfenbachstrasse 114, CH-8006 Zurich. TWINT AG shall be solely responsible for the promotion.

All natural persons aged 12 and above and residing in Switzerland shall be eligible to participate in the promotion. Swiss law applies. There shall be no right of appeal. There shall be no correspondence regarding the competition.

Download the TWINT app now

It does not matter who you bank with: TWINT is available to everybody. Ideally, you should select the TWINT app of a bank with which you have an account. This will allow you to link the app to your bank account.

Go to top of page

Online bezahlen und Einkauf zurückgewinnen

Täglich 100 Gewinne im Wert von je max. CHF 150

App downloaden

Gewinnen Sie mit TWINT Ihren Online-Einkauf zurück

Deal endet: in 2 Wochen

In vielen Schweizer Online-Shops können Sie schnell und sicher mit TWINT bezahlen. Probieren Sie es jetzt aus: Nur im Dezember können Sie mit ein wenig Glück Ihren Online-Einkauf zurückgewinnen. Täglich werden 100 Gewinne im Wert von je max. CHF 150 verlost.


Hier bezahlen Sie mit TWINT online

Viele Schweizer Online-Shops akzeptieren TWINT. Hier einige Beispiele, wo Sie schnell und sicher mit Ihrer TWINT App online bezahlen können:

BAUHAUSChristdatasportFerienshop DavosImport ParfumerieInterdiscountIntersportLehner VersandLensvisionLinsenmaxLumimartmetro boutiqueMONDOVINOPostshopQoQaQsportSprüngliStadtlandkindStarticketSwisscomTicketfrogTOPTIPVELOPLUS

…und in vielen weiteren Online-Shops.


So funktioniert TWINT Win Back

1. TWINT App downloaden

  • Wählen Sie die TWINT App Ihrer Bank.
  • Laden Sie die TWINT App herunter und registrieren Sie sich in der App.

App downloaden

2. In Online-Shops mit TWINT bezahlen

Wählen Sie als Zahlungsart TWINT, wenn Sie im Dezember in einem Online-Shop einkaufen. Das Bezahlen funktioniert schnell und sicher:

  1. Öffnen Sie die TWINT App Ihrer Bank auf Ihrem Smartphone.
  2. Tippen Sie auf das QR-Code-Symbol.
  3. Richten Sie Ihre Smartphone-Kamera auf den QR-Code, der Ihnen im Online-Shop angezeigt wird.
  4. Bestätigen Sie die Zahlung.

Einfach online bezahlen mit TWINT

3. Mit Glück den Einkauf zurückgewinnen

Mit etwas Glück erhalten Sie nach der Online-Zahlung bis zu CHF 150 zurück: Der Betrag wird Ihrem in der App hinterlegten Konto oder dem TWINT Konto gutgeschrieben. Jeden Tag werden 100 Gewinne verlost.

Im Falle eines Gewinns werden Sie spätestens am Tag nach dem Online-Einkauf direkt in der TWINT App informiert. Oder sogar per Push-Nachricht, wenn Sie diese in Ihren Einstellungen aktiviert haben.


Weitere Fragen zu TWINT Win Back

Gerne beantworten wir Ihre Fragen zu TWINT Win Back. Weitere Informationen entnehmen Sie bitte den Teilnahmebedingungen. Übrigens: Sie können auch ohne Online-Einkauf kostenlos teilnehmen.

Sie können in vielen Schweizer Online-Shops mit TWINT bezahlen. Ob TWINT als Zahlungsart akzeptiert wird, sehen Sie im jeweiligen Online-Shop.

Bezahlen Sie vom 1. bis 31. Dezember in einem Online-Shop mit TWINT. Es gibt keinen Mindesteinkaufsbetrag. Täglich werden 100 Gewinnerinnen oder Gewinner ausgelost.

Falls Sie Ihren Online-Einkauf zurückgewonnen haben, werden Sie bis spätestens am nächsten Tag direkt in Ihrer TWINT App informiert. Falls Sie ohne Online-Einkauf per Formular teilgenommen haben, erhalten Sie per E-Mail Bescheid.

Sie erhalten den Einkaufsbetrag (max. CHF 150) direkt auf das Konto gutgeschrieben, das Sie in der TWINT App hinterlegt haben. Wenn Sie Prepaid TWINT nutzen, wird der Betrag Ihrem TWINT Konto gutgeschrieben.

Wer vom 1. bis 31. Dezember 2017 mit TWINT in Online-Shops bezahlt, kann seinen Einkaufsbetrag (max. CHF 150) zurückgewinnen.

Jeden Tag werden 100 mit TWINT in Online-Shops getätigte Einkäufe zurückvergütet. Die maximale Gutschrift beträgt CHF 150. Die Rückbuchung des Einkaufsbetrages und die Information der Kunden erfolgt zeitverzögert am Tag des Einkaufs via Push-Mitteilung und Information in der TWINT App, zu Gunsten des hinterlegten Kontos. Es wird keine weitere Korrespondenz geführt.

Jeder Kunde, der mit TWINT während der Aktionsperiode in einem Online-Shop bezahlt, nimmt automatisch und mit jeder Zahlung an der Verlosung teil. Die Gewinnerinnen und Gewinner haben das Recht, vom Gewinn zurückzutreten. In diesem Fall hat sich die Kundin oder der Kunde an den Kundendienst der benutzten TWINT App zu wenden. Kein Kaufzwang. Die kostenlose Teilnahme ist möglich via Online-Formular auf www.twint.ch/winback. Jeder Kunde kann während der Aktionsperiode nur einmal gewinnen.

TWINT behält sich das Recht vor, wenn Betrug oder Missbrauch vermutet wird, ohne Angabe von Gründen einzelne TWINT Nutzerinnen und TWINT Nutzern von der Promotion auszuschliessen, die Promotion zu stoppen oder den Gewinn zurückzufordern. Bei Ausschluss oder Stopp der Promotion entsteht kein Auszahlungs- oder Schadenersatzanspruch. TWINT haftet nicht für Serverausfälle und Performance-Probleme bei den teilnehmenden Online-Händlern.

Im Übrigen gelten die Bedingungen der für den Bezahlvorgang benutzten TWINT App.

Die Promotion wird von der TWINT AG, Stampfenbachstrasse 114, CH-8006 Zürich, veranstaltet. Die TWINT AG ist alleine für die Promotion verantwortlich.

Teilnahmeberechtigt sind alle natürlichen Personen über 12 Jahre mit Wohnsitz in der Schweiz. Anwendbar ist Schweizer Recht. Der Rechtsweg ist ausgeschlossen. Über den Wettbewerb wird keine Korrespondenz geführt.

TWINT App jetzt downloaden

Egal bei welcher Bank Sie sind: TWINT ist für alle da. Wählen Sie am besten die TWINT App einer Bank, bei der Sie ein Konto haben. So können Sie die App mit Ihrem Bankkonto verbinden.

Nach oben springen